See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


The FIFPro board consists of thirteen members, including President Philippe Piat. He was chosen at the FIFPro congress at Ljubljana in October 2013 and was re-elected in Cairo, December 2017. His mandate runs until the 2021 FIFPro Congress.

The FIFPro board members are:

Philippe Piat - UNFP/France   Bobby Barnes - PFA/England
    Jesús Diaz Peramos - AFE/Spain
Vice Presidents:   Louis Everard - VVCS/Netherlands
Fernando Revilla - SAFAP/Peru   Camila Garcia Perez - Anjuff/Chile
Francis Awaritefe - PFA/Australia   Carlos Gonzalez Puche - Acolfutpro/Colombia
Geremi Njitap - Synafoc/Cameroon   Caroline Jönsson - SFS/Sweden
    Mads Øland - Spillerforeningen/Denmark
    Damiano Tommasi - AIC/Italy
    Lucien Valloni - SAFP/Switzerland



FIFPro Board members

  • Bobby Barnes picture
    Bobby Barnes
  • Camila Garcia Perez picture
    Camila Garcia Perez
  • Carlos Puche picture
    Carlos Puche
  • Caroline Jönsson picture
    Caroline Jönsson
  • Damiano Tommasi picture
    Damiano Tommasi
  • Fernando Revilla picture
    Fernando Revilla
    Vice President
  • Francis Awaritefe picture
    Francis Awaritefe
    Vice President
  • Geremi Njitap picture
    Geremi Njitap
    Vice President
  • Jesús Diaz Peramos picture
    Jesús Diaz Peramos
  • Louis Everard picture
    Louis Everard
  • Lucien Valloni picture
    Lucien Valloni
  • Mads Øland  picture
    Mads Øland
  • Philippe Piat picture
    Philippe Piat

FIFPro is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. To read our new Privacy and Cookie Statement, please click on the More info button. By clicking ‘Accept cookies’, you are agreeing to cookies being placed during a visit to this website.